Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: i enjoy meeting new people. after meeting them i really like spending time talking to them and learning about them and their culture. i also like watching travel channel. i would be crazy if i left out amusement parks, zoos....travelling in general. i have an adventurous streak.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing
Favorite things: wow...this is going to be a long
favourite food - too many to tell
favourite cuisines - chinese, caribbean, indian, japanese, italian and mexican
favourite colour - pink
favourite shade - black and white
favourite us state - florida
favourite car - subaru
favourite game - taboo and guesstures
favorite channels - travel, ood network, lifetime and disney
favourite book - Eden
favourite author - mary higgins clark, john grisham, catherine coulter, v.c. andrews
anything else you can ask.
Last reading: the last thing i read was a book titled, 'man from jamaica hills." very colourful. as the name suggests it is set in a rural jamaican community. loved it. i could identify with the many characters in the book.
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs