Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: Portuguese
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Hispanic / Latino, Other
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids, Live with parents
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I Love Canoeing, Bocce and fly kites.
I like art films and documentaries.

I like the Interior Design. Recycling and reuse. I like crafts and almost all kinds of things connected with the arts.
Sports: Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Volleyball
Favorite things: Favorite Colors: This will depend on the context: I love the primary colors: blue, red, yellow. In another context will love the pastel colors.

I like good food, healthy, beautiful - those that fill the eyes!
Italian food;
And especially Brazilian food.
Last reading: I read my Bible and the Sabbath School Lesson every morning.

The most recent book was read:
Arnheim, Rudolf - Art and visual perception.
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs