offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Portuguese, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 114 lbs (51.7 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Every other week
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: Not so much on watching movies; however,I do watch a couple of movies on TV every Sunday. I cant stand a closed room, and theater...I nauseate!

Sundays, I spend a lot of time idling

I like to swim and be on the beach along with my friends...
Sports: Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Volleyball
Favorite things: Rice beans and meat and more fish too! I love to eat than to cook! My mom cooks the best!
Last reading: Gifted Hands...A must read for every young Adventist Christian! The story is about the world renowned surgeon Ben Carson and his life! Great book!
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs