Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: I'll tell you later
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I enjoy reading, movies about courageous people, walking and hiking, gardening and cooking, making art, music, theatre, fixing up a house and entertaining, travel, tennis, the ocean, art galleries, grandkids, and teaching health education.
Sports: Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: My comfort food is Mexican or a veggie stir-fry. I eat very healthy with mostly raw foods. I am a good cook and love to experiment in the kitchen. I have been making carrot/apple juice and enjoying lots of kale salads and stir-fry, lately. What do you like to cook? I am very interested in missions and ministry to displaced, homeless and disaster victims.
Last reading: I enjoy reading good literature and poetry. I go to poetry readings and book signings when I can. I am working on writing a few books of my own related to Adult Identity Development. Right now I am reading biographies of artists, spiritual, psychology, gardening, and travel books. I also love magazines and healthy cookbooks.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Book club / Discussion, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums and art, Performing arts
No Blogs