Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: Outdoor activities like cycling, running, skiing, kayaking, working in the garden or yard. I like to study and memorize the Bible. I like to read - especially Ellen White's books but also books by the pioneers, other good Adventist books, biographies, and sometimes a book on business or health. I enjoy playing the piano and the guitar. I enjoy working, especially when it offers opportunities to learn new things or to solve problems. Active in the church.
Sports: Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: The Desire of Ages by Ellen White (it is amazing even though it is not the first time I've read it)
Common interests: Business Networking, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs