Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Thick
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Inconsistently
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I like to go out, when I have the time. I love shopping and reading a good book. I like bowling, iceskating, table soccer, video games (though I hardly play), music and just enjoying myself. I like to watch movies that are funny, adventurous and dramatic.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite Color - Blue and Purple
Favorite Animal - Tiger/ cat
Favorite food - West Indian foods (can't pinpoint just one!)
Last reading: I read an article about a woman whose best friend was here one day and in the hospital the next and then died. It was very moving and inspirational all at the same time.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs