Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Unemployed
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: One of my passions is to work on my website:
I like walking but not alone. I like to garden and see what wonderful dishes I can create with the just picked fresh vegetables. I like learning survival tactics, country living, traveling, and preparing spiritually and physically for the end times and getting myself and my family ready for Jesus' coming. I am always finding something at the thrift store to either refinish, recreate, or redecorate. I'm very creative in my crafts, cooking, and decorating. I like to be very active and love learning new things.
Sports: Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I guess my favorite food is Mexican.
And since I'm artist I love all the colors and mixing them on my palette is such a pleasure so see what color I can create to make a wonderful painting.
Last reading: I'm interested in home treatments whether its for health, well being, or for beauty. So those are the latest books I've read. Also I like to read about survival training out in the wilderness.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs