Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I enjoy Music of all types except Jazz. Not only teach piano and singing, but organise concerts, run a Trust for victims of crime and run a business that does sound and lighting. Live life fully, but thoroughly enjoy Sabbaths to relax and get closer to God. Enjoy african bush, watching sports, and clean South african comedy movies.
Sports: Aerobics, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: Read anything that appeals to me - the Bible is my life. Asterix is my sense of humour.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs