Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Large
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I don't play sports anymore but I enjoy watching the Winter sports like skiing, ice skating, ice hockey etc, other sports like baseball, basketball, gymnastics, and equestrian events.

I like comedy, drama, romance, family, adventure, documentaries, history, forensics, medical, and occasional other genres.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball
Favorite things: People ask me what my favorite color is, and I really don't know, but I tend to like light/powder blue and other pastels best, but also love the deep jewel tones and fuchsia/magenta.

I LOVE Nuteena, but they don't make it any more (Cedar Lake and another brand are close...)!!! My favorite food is Nuteena casserole, black olive and hamburger pizza, a good organic raised hamburger/cheeseburger and in the summer months especially, crookneck squash, fresh green beans and watermelon. All non-GMO of course. ;)
Last reading: I'm not much of a reader, but do read my Bible. Sometimes a book will catch my interest and I will read it, not able to put it down til it's finished. I like biographies and true stories.
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs