Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Native American
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with parents, Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I am a crafter, both in textiles in various aspects, as well as paper crafts like greeting cards, scrapbooking, etc. I've even been known to do a little sculpting, and wood carving. I also have taught myself digital art, and draw regularly for an online community, where I occasionally make a few cents in that pursuit. It definitely wouldn't pay the rent, but I love doing it!
I like to sing,and used to do it much more publicly than I have in a while, but I love harmonizing with others. My favorite place to have ever sung is in Puerto Rico, deep in El Morro. The acoustics were completely amazing, totally inspiring, and very unexpected in that setting, but even though I was only 17, I will remember it forever, and if ever there again I will search it out just to experience it once more.
I'm a sucker for amusement parks, but not traveling carnivals. I love roller coasters, but I don't trust ones that move to another city once a week!
I enjoy bowling, although I'm only average, and always break at least one fingernail, lol.
I love leisurely walks in nature, whether on a beach looking for just the right shell, or in a forest, lying on the bare earth and watching the sun make its way thru the canopy of leaves...
I enjoy live concerts, family picnics, and close friends.
I'm a poet, when I take the notion, and love words. I also love games that make you think...
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I adore a good apple pie. As an "artist", I have numerous 'favorite' colors, but always come back to purple. Why not? It is a royal color after all, and I am a daughter of THE KING. My favorite book, from a very young age, is Pilgrim's Progress by John Bunyan, and my favorite movie has always been The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (and you should ask me about this. I also love pumpkin pie, but am allergic to sweet potatoes.
Last reading: HaHa at milk carton...ok, honestly, a bill. OK, not romantic OR fun, but honest.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs