offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Other
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: A little gray
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I enjoy reading (inspired writings, inspirational books, self-help books, biography). Love to travel (anywhere warm and beautiful, especially near water) hiking, nature trails, cycling, snorkeling, relaxing on the beach. Enjoy working with youth (Bible bowl, tutoring). Find pleasure in gardening, growing food and flowers.
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is anything healthy and vegan - I particularly enjoy tropical fruit. Recently, I discovered Japanese sweet potatoes, and enjoy them roasted, baked or boiled and in soups. I love a big green salad with apples, grapes, mango, strawberries instead of dressing.

My favorite color is blue, but I like candy apple red, hot pink too.
Last reading: The last thing I read (apart from my Bible) is The Out Island Doctor. The book was a gift from my CEO and tells the hilarious adventures of a teacher-turned-lay-Doctor as he provided medical care while sailing through some of the Bahamas in the 60's.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs