Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other week
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids, Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I love to read, watch movies, go for hikes, love to be outdoors, go to museums, parks, etc. I am a graphic designer so really enjoy looking at the artistic value of all sorts of things like cars, architecture, nature, etc. My favorite genre of books, movies or TV is science fiction/fantasy but I have lately been feeling that I need to spend less time on that than I have in the past and more time devoted to knowing my Saviour.
Sports: Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love green olive pizza (homemade is the best). I love stomping in mud puddles or creeks with my son. I love making him laugh. I enjoy spending quality time with my close friends. I love the game of Dutch Blitz. Lots more, just ask!
Last reading: Miles Vorkosigan (sci fi series a friend recommended)
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable