offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: Chinese, English, French
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: I'll tell you later
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: Cooking as you gotta eat every day anyways, reading, hiking/walking. I like DIY projects like installing flooring, tiles, paint, building stuff, fixing broken appliances. Also TV/Movies like comedies, travel, documentaries, action, suspense.
Sports: Bowling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I like Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Greek, Japanese food.

Any color is nice. Though purple is kinda off.
Last reading: I like the travel articles on BBC where you can see and learn about a new culture and place. I'd love to be able to travel to some of those places.
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs