Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 119 lbs (54 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I was very sporty in school, and when i was in Pathfinders growing up, and still call myself as sporty and adventurous, although i do not have much time doing it atm. I like a bit of comedy, romantic, drama and especially documentaries if it has to do with nature/wildlife. All the listed sports below, are the ones i can play, think i can play, haven't tried - but would love to try, and the ones i like to just watch, :)
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: My church at the moment is very multicultural, so i love all types of food. I have no allergies, so i will try anything. I'm not a coffee person. Never have tried pork- Never wiil, i cannot even stand the smell. I equally like all colours, but love the colour yellow the most, its so vibrant and happy :D.
Last reading: My bible, Revelation whole chapter.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs