Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: I'll tell you later
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Student
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I love to just get out! :) I really enjoy the mountains, camping is one of my favorite things to do although I don't get to do it often. I love going to the beach in the evenings and watch the sunset while listening to the waves crash up against the rocks. I like to sing, draw, lol just a lot of little things :)
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: My favorite food is actually Italian. Then probably Chinese food :)
Last reading: I am actually weird when it comes to reading, I like to bounce around lol. I have been from Desire of Ages to Patriarchs and Prophets to the Bible to other small little books I have. I enjoy spicing it up a bit :)
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable