Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Inter-racial, Native American, Other
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I enjoy the outdoors: taking walks on the beach. Camping, fishing and swimming. Reading and surfing the internet. I enjoy most all sports. I love to listen to a variety of music as long as it doen't hurt my head. I like to tell stories and are much involved with the Children's Ministry Department. I an family oriented. I like to share and learn about new cultures. I like to travel and one want to be a missionary.
Sports: Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite colors are blue and purple. My favorite foods are chinese, mexican and indian. But I am up to trying foods from different cultures. My favorite books to read I are biographies, history, non-fiction, health, bible based, and natural remedies. I love board games, certain card games (that are not satan oriented), cross word puzzles and computer games. I am always up for a challenge and like to try new and learn new things. Appreciating the art and sketching. Any type of creative crafts. Like to cook and try new recipies. Very hands on and even has some interest in DIY.
Last reading: Book about Mary Prince who was a slave in Bermuda. It was a real struggle to read the book because of the cruelty that she had recieved over her lifespan. But it was inspirational to know that she was couragous and God-fearing through all the ordials she faced...basically she was free in England but she left her husband in Antigua and if she went back she would be make a slave again. I love to learn and read about history cause it points to our future. How not to make the mistake our ancestors made.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs