Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 6' 3" (190 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming
Favorite things: My favorite things is helping people in need, helping is my strong point, i cant preach or sing, but i can always lend a helping hand or lend an ear and try to comfot and give advice, some people love it some people dont. I love to travel, long road trips, maybe in an open convertible. I have a great passion for cars. Anything else you like to know just ask.
Last reading: 9/11 comission report, it was boring but would just like to broaden my spectrum on things. Motor Trend magazine, and Last day events b Ellen G White, i have read it a few times, but reading it a Month before 9/11 and watch it happen gave me serious chills!!!
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs