offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I love nature. Anything that has to do with camping and hiking draws my attention. I love books. I don't belive I'd ever own enough books. I love to cook and study God's Word. I like to volunteer my time. I love the beach and enjoy listening to music.
Sports: Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Fall season, sunny and breezy days, national states parks and botanical gardens, the deliciousness of organic produce, cooking, all hues of purple, sunset and sun rise, cooking, listening to the sea at night while watching the stars.
Last reading: Cross Examination, by Subodh Pandit; The Cross and its Shadow, by Haskell, The Red Tent, by Anita Diamant.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs