Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 178 lbs (80.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I love movies and music of all types especially gospel. I like almost all types of movie's. I enjoy reading and being outside.

I enjoy cooking and baking. I love kids and animals.

I have two dogs, a peekapoo and daushund.

I love worshiping the Lord and spending time in his word.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming
Favorite things: My most favorite thing is spending time in the Lords word!

I love fruits and vegtables. Califlower and apples are my favorite.

Though I enjoy any type of fruit or vegtable.

I enjoy pizza and italian food.

My favorite colors are baby blue, red, and dark

I enjoy board and card games. I like watching my friend playing his video game.

Last reading: I am envolved currently in a romance novel.

My favorite book is the bible, then a book titled "No Body Don't Love No Body".

Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs