offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Italian, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Muscular
Weight: 220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: RC planes and multirotors is my hobby.Like long walks in nature by the sea (preferabl)e but like also hills and forests.Also a fan of "searching"/visiting caverns and earth holes.Like to watch good movies also but only from time to time.Also enjoy weekly comedy series.
Sports: Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Blue is my favorite color.About the food;I like simple foods mostly and by that I mean home cooked food,not fast food.By simple I mean simple;1to3 main vegetables cooked together and thats it,I'll ad spices by myself later.To explain how much I don't like fast food;I never tasted kebab!
Last reading: To be honest,How to heal your life by Louis L.Hey.
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs