offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, German
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I like strategy games on pc. Analyse optimize things. I like to understand Human mind. Sociology is my hobby. I´m fascinated about solar technology. I will find a way to desalt water only with solarpower. Placed on top of an ordinary roof.
I like to travel and to see the world.
Just ask If you want to Know more.
Sports: Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Yoga
Favorite things: Color : Red
Food: Raklette and chinese Food
I Like do drive Scooter and enyoy to be outside.
To sing in a choir voive base / tennor
To observe people in Public Places Tranistation or Airpor.
Last reading: Internet Blogs about political interests.
The great controversy
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs