Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I enjoy doing a wide variety of things, am pretty athletic. Some of my favorites are gymnastics, baseball, hockey. I LOVE going to hockey games!

I also enjoy traveling, photography, reading, camping, nature, to name a few...

Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite teams: I bet you can figure that one out ;)

The Olympics!! 'nuff said

Games!! - Settlers of Catan being my favorite!

Favorite music group(s) : Goo Goo Dolls, Jonny Lang,
The BandPerry...

Favorite Christian artists being Switchfoot, Relient K,
Shawn McDonald...

favorite bible verse - Romans 8:28

...and some of my favorite things are my cameras and my guitar
Last reading: The onto The Hobbit and maybe some other literary adventures along the way

Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable