offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 137 lbs (62.1 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other week
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: Going to concerts tops the list. Its the kind of music that pumps life in my veins. Am not very sporty but I enjoy walks and runs. I can thrive very well both indoors and outdoors, as long as the activities and the company is interesting and vibrant. I don't do much movies but that doesn't mean I can't stand them or don't do them....occasionally, yes.
Sports: Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: my fav color is blue and the favourite food is rice and chicken. I love nature and the outdoors and finally music makes my world go round
Last reading: a book entitled 7week spiritual journey to a more generous life. I am a book lover so every other week i have a new book for my collection, mostly spiritual and inspirational ones.
Common interests: Book club / Discussion, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs