Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I like any kind of sports, especially football or soccer. Also love action ad comedy movies. I like to read, play games, hang out with friends, camping, and shooting. So basically i have no limit in what i like, it just going to depends on what kind of spouse that I will get, because the things that I love the most is making my spouse happy. If she's happy then I am too.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I'm not picky with food, but my fav is indonesian food. Fav color is blue. Fav author is John Grisham and Mario Puzo. hmm as for the rest, i'll tell you when you ask..
Last reading: The last thing that I read is called Plane Talks, its like a magazine for aerospace workers
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable