Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Newspaper or Print Advertisement
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Red
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: cycling mountain,road,
hiking climbing adventure epics skiing
anything outdoors rafting water sports
good movies and good music is fun
like to camp like concerts
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: i like lots of different types, stir fry,
thai, mexican,vegan,i like to try new things

favorite colors would include black, blue,
gray, depends on the activity.
fluorescent is good when cycling.
Last reading: i like to read alot, and in a typical day,
i will scan the wall street journal,
medical journals, multiple popular magazines,
also multiple articles and resources online
i am reading a book on outdoor adventure right
now--true stories,
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs