Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Other
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My most favorite thing in the world is a given, spending time with my daughters and family and of course any time I can spend with the Lord is another favorite past time of mine.I love watching my daughters laugh, grow and learn, best thing in the world. I love all food and enjoy cooking (who doesn't?) but especially Italian and Indian foods. Favorite color, just had a big discussion about this the other day with my daughters and decided on purple. I love reading and writing (I am a nerd at heart and proud of it!). Love traveling, learning of other cultures, meeting new people. Too many favorite things to list!!
Last reading: The Bible. Ty Gibson, "in the light of Gods love", amazing ! read that book in one sitting
Common interests: Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs