Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Weight: 220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Special / Medical Diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I'm a bit of a photographer. Usually, when the weather starts warming up a but, I like to go out and take interesting pictures of things that people don't generally find interest in every day life. I love taking long walks in the parks or woods to enjoy the calming effect of nature. It's always nice to get away from time to time. I'm a book worm and information sponge. To feel satisfied each day, there has to be something new that I learn.
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: There are too many favorites to mention in this small space, so I'll start with the ones that are mentioned here. My favorite foods would be Mexican or Chinese food. I love to eat at QDoba, Chipotle, or Hot Head Burrito from time to time. Mmm.

I would say my favorite color would be a baby blue. Color fascinates me.
Last reading: The last thing I remember reading was a chapter in "Desire of Ages" yesterday...maybe it was today. I've read that particular book dozens of times. I always like the author's perspective of the life of Jesus as revealed in the Bible.
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs