offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Bald
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 152 lbs (68.9 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I jog 5 miles-lift light weights-ballroom dance-work my mother's yard &I work my 10 acre farm.-I have 2 boats & fish. Movies Bourne Identity-Sleepless In Seattle-Sci fi.-Meet the Fockers-Lethal Weapon-Transporter
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: One of my favorite foods is avocados I like toe color green
Last reading: books on relationships Consumer reports anesthesia drugs Desire of Ages & The Harmony of the 4 Gospels-read a little of each today.I dance @ a ballroom dance studio where there is no smoking/drinking
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs