Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Turkish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I enjoy music. I love to go to concerts, whether it is Christian or Country. I also love any kind of camping or going to the beach. I also want to travel more once I graduate from College.
Sports: Swimming, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I like Italian, American, and Mexican food. my favorite color is pink. My favorite music is Country. My favorite thing to do for a date is to go on a picnic or go to the beach or just stay in and watch a movie and relax!
Last reading: The newspaper. I have always been into knowing what is going on around me. There is nothing wrong with being well-informed of the current status of our nation.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs