Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I am an outdoor person that just loves to hike, cmp, garden,fish, jog, anyhting outside that is fun. I just started running this year and did a 5k two months ago and preparing for a 1/2 marathon in Feb. I love the movies and go almost every Sunday to the matinee.
Sports: Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite foods are all types of fruits and cheesecake lol, what a combo. I really enjoy cooking but love to be spoiled by eating out at good restaurants. I am a big people person and enjoy having people over for games, movies or to watch football games. Since living in TX Ihaven't entertained much but hope to start again soon.
Last reading: I read a lot of classical novels and I am currenlty readint the Age Of Innocence . I intermingle classics with new works but the newer ones don't keep my interest as much.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs