offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Russian, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 221 lbs (100.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: twice per day I have exercises something like aerobics.I like tennis to watch on tv but never tried.Table-tennis I like too, and I am practicing it sometimes.I like sermons, documentaries.Movies very little-something like global catastrophies topics, global conspiracies, biblical movies, sometimes some comedies, science-fiction little.
Sports: Aerobics, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is potato, corn, avokado, herbal teas, buckwheat, onion, garlic, peach, plum.
Favorite color is heavenly blue.But I like and light green.
Last reading: I like interesting books about health, spirituality, politics, computers.
I like online newspapers to read what is related to bible prophecies.
Common interests: Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs