Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I like watching my favorite NCIS or SVU in tv if not dining out with friends or having a walk or running in the morning as a form of exercise. I love talking /chatting with friends. I love going to the beach, to art museum, or any outdoor fun with family.
Sports: Basketball, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite drinks,coffee or cake....are anything taste mocca like ice cream mocha, cappuccino mocha smells mocha or cake made of mocha. Favorite things are clothes, food sour or bit salty, dining out, beach etc.
Favorite colors: lavender, pink, blue and light green.
Last reading: I havent read newspaper lately as I prefer to watch the news.
Common interests: Camping, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques

Blog: About SFI-Strong Future International Why Everyone is There.

Comments Unavailable