offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: anything outdoors and active. Horseback riding, hiking, swimming, running, biking. I also enjoy playing guitar and harmonica and love to watch lighthearted movies... yes I still like cartoons!
Sports: Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: favrorite food: definitely pizza in all its forms! favorite color is purple. favorite movie is anything clean and funny. Right now I'm enjoying back to the future. Favorite drink is sparkling water and favorite game is Jenga. If you are curious then you can always ask more :)
Last reading: I read anything I can get my hands on. It is a personal goal of mine to read at least one book a week because I feel it enriches my life and gives my brain a good workout. Right now I'm reading a book called "Grey Matter" which is about a doctor who prays for his patients.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs