offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: frisbee is my favorite sport. i also want to watch sports such as soccer/football and basketball.

when i do sports, i usually do it for fun without any thoughts of competing with other or should i say i only compete with myself
Sports: Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: well as a person with bipolar personality (just kidding) i really love the black and yellow combination of things, though i dont have much stuff with that combination, i still want to see it anywhere around me.

when it comes to my favorite food, ahhmm uhmm should i say, i devour almost anything :)
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs