offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: I'm Very Outgoing, I like kids, swimming, volleyball, basketball. Im looking for a man that is Honest, kind, loving, loves kids, SDA, someone who treats his women right. I am a SDA, I love to sing, I like camping, going to the beach, singing. I enjoy hanging out with friends, I love crime shows and movies, action movies, christan movies. I love snowboarding, and softball.
Sports: Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Taco Time, chocolate ice cream, mac and cheese, haystacks, eating out.
Last reading: Pride and Prejuce
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs