Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: Soccer is my number one sport. I put down that I excercise daily but I stopped because of an injury. I was playing 4 times a week but I continue to excercise; I excerise the right to lay down, I excercise the right to stay still, to read a book, talk with friends, etc... As you can see, I am heavy into excercising!! :D. I am, however, getting back into soccer. The injury and 4 times a week part is completely serious and really do love soccer. I will play other sports but yes, SOCCER is my favorite. Did I mention I like soccer? :D

I have recently turned vegeterian (7 weeks and growing strong); main reason for this... GOD!! (who wants me to be healthy and get use to the way we will be eating in heaven :). I did like movies but even this I have cut down. No movies, no TV no music, well, except Christian music and Adventist TV. In case you are wondering, no, I am not a fanatic!! It is all for Christ who wants the very best for all of us. I find that I don't waist as much time as before and there is always something to do; i.e. help friends with their computer (yes, I am a computer geek,OK!!), have a good talk with them, read the word and anything else that is edifying. I am family oriented and enjoy meaningfull moments with them and friends and seek friends with similiar interests. If your interests are slightly different, we can still be friends :)
Sports: Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: As a new vegeterian, I can't tell you what my favorite dish is but there are some amazing cooks at church. I guess youtube will have to be my teacher for veggie food :D. Favorite color... hmmmmm, BLUE!!!
Last reading: This is an easy question! I just finished reading this question and am typing my answer!! LOL. I start the day every morning (6ish) by reading Sabbath school and other readings. A day with out God in first, second and last place (every place) is a waisted day! Everything and everyone around you has a fuller meaning with God in front.
Common interests: Dining out, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs