Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 119 lbs (54 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I work 12 hours a day, having two to three free days a week (which includes the Sabbath). When I'm off duty, I indulge in reading, writing, or sketching. Listening to good music is my mode of relaxation. I always catch myself obliviously singing along (haha!). It uplifts me just witnessing the sunset, gazing a star studded sky or simply enjoying a scenery on solitude or with company, reminding me of God's greatness and wonderful love. Heart to heart conversations to simple chit-chats with family and friends are treasured moments for me.
Sports: Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: God's creations never cease to amaze me, especially the human body: its Anatomy and Physiology (though I'm better in Psychiatry way back in college). I find paintings, scrapbooks, photographs, miniature objects or figurines delightful. Anything with prints of butterflies or shades of violet attracts me as well. With food, I'm not really picky but I enjoy spicy dishes and those with sauce bring more appetite. My taste for music is eclectic which also depends on my mood. However, Inspirational/ Spiritual songs always makes me feel better and closer to God. :)
Last reading: Book of Deutoronomy in the Bible. Recently, I finished a novel by Nicholas Sparks. I also read Health & Home/medical related magazines and even ingredients of grocery/cosmetic products. :D
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs