Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African, Native American
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Student
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I like anything I can do with other people, be it sports, singing, talking, etc. Alone, I like to read, meditate, and go running long distances. I'm well-balanced - both artsy, athletic, and intellectual.
Sports: Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Favourite colour: Green.
Favourite food: Panang Curry
Favourite authors: Kazuo Ishiguro, Ovid
Favourite musicians: Brooke Fraser, Ray LaMontagne, Lizz Wright
Favourite movies: Lost In Translation, Pride and Prejudice
Favourite city: Hong Kong
Favourite day: Thursday
Last reading: This week's edition of The Economist, haha.
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Museums and art, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs