Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I am most passionate about spending time with my family, friends and being involved with my church. I love spoiling my neices and nephew. I'm also being involved at church. I like going to sporting events like a basketball or football game. Although, I'm not very atheltic. I help lead song service at my church and I'm also on my church's young adult planning team.
I love to travel. The last big trip I went on was a mission trip to Costa Rica. It was amazing. I'm hoping to go again next year. I love the beach and would go there everyday if I had the chance.

My faith and my relationship with God is very important to me. He has blessed me so much. I have definitely been through some difficult seasons in my life, but I can honestly say that we truly serve and awsome God.
Sports: Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs