Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 138 lbs (62.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I love being outdoors, I frequently go hiking in the hills checking out the scenery/animals, or take a quick walk/jog down the road with my ipod. I love music, pretty much makes any situation better/relatable. I live in the country on the family ranch right now and I love helping with the cattle work. I love scouting the deer and looking for deer sheds and hunting. I always have my camera on me because I like taking pictures and trying to capture things in different ways than most people would. I'm close to my family and like playing board games and cards with them. (Any pitch players out there). I'm pretty easy going, can laugh at almost anything, and can enjoy doing pretty much anything. I like simple dates, I don't need to be "bought", whether it's the first date or well into a relationship. I've had good and bad relationships in the past, but none of them were a "christ-centered" relationship with a fellow SDA. I know that I won't be happy until I find that, though. I'm not the kind of girl that has to have a boyfriend just because she doesn't like being single. I'm content and confident in myself, until that right guy comes along.
Sports: Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Favorite color: Black...even though that sounds dark, I'm not a dark person...I just think it's sleek and clean and modern and classy.

Favorite food: It would be too hard to narrow it down...but not much beats a grilled steak. But I try to eat healthy and I really do love healthier foods and most fruits and veggies.
Last reading: It's not the most recent, but I read Water for Elephants and really enjoyed reading it because of the connection between humans and animals. That's something I experience almost daily on the ranch and it can be awesome. I also read Faith in the Game by Tom Osborne. (Go Huskers!) I think it's awesome that he was a successful coach but totally stood up for his beliefs and values and always tried to do right by God and made an impact in the lives of many people. I don't think there are many leaders like that any more...But I hope I'm wrong.
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs