Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: Exercise, jog, hike on mountain paths, dune buggy rides, concerts, table games, reading, seldom watch TV, seldom eat out but enjoy entertaining in my home. Most of all, I appreciate my travels to India for Gospel Outreach--appointed as a Regional Director of NE India and am on the Board of Directors. I was a nursing instructor so enjoy participating in health education programs around the world (Ex: teach "Best Weigh" classes prepared by Dr Adams in Texas and "Gold Curriculum" by John McGhee), and I'm on my church's "Health Promotion Committee". And what about gardening-- I love it all!
Sports: Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Favorite food: berries
Favorite color: pastel pink or blue, but I also like red, and lilac
Favorite preacher: John Bradshaw, Doug Bachelor, Mark Finley
Favorite music: classical, country gospel
Favorite Bible Book: Romans
Favorite charity: Gospel Outreach
Last reading: "The Complete Jewish Bible", but I'm not finished yet.
Common interests: Camping, Business Networking, Gardening / Landscaping, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs