Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Work at home
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I enjoy Bible studies, Spirit of Prophecy, reading, exercising, walking, learning about health and nutrition, cooking, finding new tasty vegan dishes, music, singing, visiting elderly people, entertaining and visiting with friends, playing the piano, traveling, cleaning, meaningful conversation, cuddling and lots of other things...
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Walking outside in the fresh morning air, cuddling beside the fire, traveling to new places, walking with the Lord, going to visit my family in Collegedale, having friends over and having Bible study groups in my home. I like Italian and Mexican food, vegan of course! I have been a vegan for about 20 years. So hopefully biologically I am younger than my chronological age! Favorite color is burgundy. I love flowers too esp roses.
Last reading: I read the Bible and Spirit of Prophecy mostly
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs