Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, Hispanic / Latino
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I enjoy every aspect of ministry. I am involved in youth ministries and am a Sabbath School leader and teacher.
I love writing music and enjoy praising God with my musical talents.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite food is Mexican. I love homemade food!!!
I also love Indian food...samosas and Saag Paneer!!
My favorite place in the whole world is Rio de Janeiro, Brasil on the beach of Copacabana...
My favorite color is Blue...
Last reading: My sermon...Who's your Master Mathew 6:24
Common interests: Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual

Blog: My Testimony
Date Title Rating Views
Dec 10, 2011 Loving the unloving 0 / 0 257
Aug 15, 2011 My Testimony 5 / 1 295