offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: Dutch, English, German, Italian
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Homemaker
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Interests
Hobbies: Most sports ,most movies and videos i love to dance crocering tapestry ceramics massage swimming walking along the sand playing in the surf and enjoying the sunshine
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Food a nice healthy salad roll
Favourite colours blue then second
Purple
Last reading: Devotinals bible and lesson book and i read other gud books and i love listening and singing along with the music im also part of a choir group which is really i do creative writing creative colouring in crosstich crocering and tapestries and art work pitcures and making things like necklaces and braceletes And other things as well
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable