Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I try to watch where I go to, what read-watch- listen to. I work on weekend after Sabbath so I have time with my daughter to have fun during the weekdays. We go places such as beach, malls, YMCA, parks, museums, dining out, etc. I don't usually enjoy watching movie in theater but I do watch selective movies and TV shows. I go online when I can, chat and emails my family and friends. I enjoy gardening, shopping, cooking, neighboring, camping, hiking, swimming, thinking, bathing, teasing, eating, kissing :-). . .
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Two of my favorite love languages are touch and affirmation. I like fruits such as mangoes and tangarine. My favorite color is green... and a blue eyes. I like river, water falls, snow, evergreens, forest and meadows. My favorite thoughts are about Jesus, life in heaven, and my daughter.
Last reading: The last thing I read was my daughter's Bible story this morning.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs