Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Native American
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: 140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree, School of life
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: Watch football, football and more football! Fishing, hiking, camping-basically anything outdoors! Swimming. Absolutely love old Western movies and TV series.
Sports: Cycling, Football, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Any vegetable you can think of! Peanut or cashew or almond butter. My favorite color is blue-bright sky blue and powder blue.
Last reading: Bible daily of course. I always have a history book in progress! I love reading anything history, archeological or anthropological.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs