offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 225 lbs (101.9 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: Enjoy reading the Bible and EGW alone and with others and talking about what Jesus is doing in my life and the lives of others. Love music and making music with others. Play guitar and sing and play some Piano/Keys, Bass, and Sax.

Love good food and good fellowship. Like to cook and present a beautiful meal for friends and family.

Like the mountains and the beach. Love to travel.

Don't watch T.V. or movies much anymore. Occasional documentary or concert video. I like the movie War Room. Haven't seen Hacksaw Ridge yet.
Sports: Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Food? Mexican, Thai, Greek, other ethnic food. Anything fresh, especially fresh organic fruits and vegetables. Mostly Vegan and gluten free. Like fresh juice.

Color-Blue
Last reading: Like the Bible and EGW. Love C.S. Lewis.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs