Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I love to be be out in Gods nature! I like to talk with friend, or go to Church. I like to cook vegan food, and like to be told that it tastes good! Like to listen to hoe-down music, or go on a picnik, or watch a good movie. Like to travel--mostly to parks and mountains--not very many cities.
Sports: Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: A favorite of mine is potlucks, and I like the color of maroon or magenta. I like to watch documentaries about how intricate God made us and how real the flood was. And of course I have said before already--I love to be out in nature!
Last reading: Books about the reality of God
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable