offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 103 lbs (46.7 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: I enjoy playing the piano, sewing, reading, and watching 3ABN, It Is Written (Pastor John Bradshaw is such a blessing), In Touch, and, of course, reading the Bible. Among movies I prefer are (wholesome) comedies, children's movies and old classics (It's a Wonderful Life, It's a Mad, Mad, Mad World, etc).
Sports: Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I think my favorite food is pizza, although I rarely eat it because it's so fat and calorie laden so I choose healthier meals. It's hard to pick a favorite color as God has given us such a glorious array of beautiful colors, but probably various shades of green would be my favorites.
Last reading: Besides the Bible and the Sabbath School Bible Study Guide I'm currently reading a little book entitled "Know Your Bible" ("all 66 books explained and applied")
Common interests: Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs