offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone, Live with other family
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: Love the outdoors! Particularly the mountains and the ocean. Was living like "Enoch" before my husband died. Long for the mountains. Enjoy helping people in need. i love my God! Desire to get much closer to Jesus. Not real fit, Walking, Camping in an RV. Want to garden some. Work at Painting, Teaching and on my computer. Enjoy going out to lunch with friends.
Sports: Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Peaches, Oranges, Fresh vegetables, Avocados,
My daughter's vegan Oatmeal Cookies!
Last reading: "The Lost Art of Thinking" by Neil Nedley.
"Alla Prima" everything I know about painting by Richard Schmid. "The Desire of Ages" by Ellen White. Money Management by Dave Ramsey. some of my favorites. A Video called: "Forks Over Knives"
And Video: "FAt, Sick, and Nearly Dead"
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs